top of page




1. Child's Anthem (2:46)

2. I'll Supply The Love (3:46)

3. Georgy Porgy (4:09)

4. Manuela Run (3:54)

5. You Are The Flower (4:11)

6. Girl Goodbye (6:13)

7. Takin' It Back (3:46)

8. Rockmaker (3:19)

9. Hold The Line (3:56)

10. Angela (4:45)




Produced by TOTO

Bobby Kimball - Vocals
David Hungate - Bass
Steve Lukather - Guitars, Vocals
David Paich - Keyboards, Vocals
Jeff Porcaro - Drums, Percussion
Steve Porcaro - Keyboards, Vocals


Engineered and Mixed by: Tom KnoxRecordists: Dana Latham and Gabe VeltriMastered by: Mike Reese and Ron Hitchcock at the Mastering Lab, Los Angeles, CaliforniaRecorded at: Studio 55, Hollywood, CaliforniaAdditional Musicans: Lenny Castro, Chuck Findley, Jim Horn, Raj Neesh (Roger Linn), Cheryl Lynn, Marty Paich, Joe Porcaro and Sid Sharp.


Cover Art: Phillip GarrisPhotography and Design: Ed Caraeff Studio

bottom of page