top of page

Through The Looking Glass



1. Could You Be Loved (Marley, Bob)

2. Bodhisattva

3. While My Guitar Gently Weeps (Harrison, George)

4. I Can't Get Next To You (Green, Al)

5. Living For The City

6. Maiden Voyage (Hancock, Herbie)

7. Burn Down The Mission (John, Elton)

8. Sunshine Of Your Love (Cream)

9. House Of The Rising Sun (Burdon, Eric & Animals, The)

10. Watching The Detectives (Costello, Elvis)

11. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry


Produced and arranged by TOTO

Bobby Kimball - Vocals
Steve Lukather - Guitars, Vocals
David Paich - Keyboards
Simon Phillips - Drums, Percussion
Mike Porcaro - Bass

Engineered by: Simon Phillips

Mixed by: Steve MacMillan

Mastered by: Stephen Marcussen

Additional engineering: John Jessel

bottom of page